Lemon ‎– A-Freak-A

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 068381070258

€ 17.99

Lemon ‎– A-Freak-A.

One-album disco studio project, led by Kenny Lehman.
Their name is his second name, accented.
Includes top session musicians of the disco era as well as the creme de la creme of disco soul vocalists, like Luther Vandross, David Lasley, Diva Gray, Gordon Grody.
They had two big disco club hits with "A-Freak-A" and "Freak On"

Original release 1978 Prelude Records.

1 A-Freak-A    6:11
2 Hot Bodies    4:26
3 Freak On    4:01
4 Chance To Dance (Remix)    7:41
5 A-Freak-A (Remix)    7:33
6 Chance To Dance    6:14
7 Inside My Heart    5:23
8 Hot Hands    4:41

Label : Unidisc ‎– SPlk 7025
Barcode :068381070258 

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to info@dubman.eu