Sheena Easton - The Essential 7” Singles 1980-1987

Sheena Easton - The Essential 7” Singles 1980-1987

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5013929446212

van € 64.95
voor € 54.99

Compilation on Vinyl curated especially for Record Store Day 2023 with an additional 7" bonus disc.

Sheena Easton - The Essential 7” Singles 1980-1987.

White 2LP Vinyl Edition + BONUS PINK GLOW 7-INCH

An exclusive compilation of rarities and 7-inch cuts,curated especially for Record Store Day and presented on double transparent and red splatter vinyl.

• Featuring a wealth of EMI B-sides that have never been collected together in one place or been on vinyl since their original 7-inch release in the 1980s.

• Also boasting a couple of previously unreleased cuts (there's one in particular that leaked online a few years back that fans have been after ever since).

• Plus two rare soundtrack recordings.

•The Double album also comes with a bonus seven-inch single.

Track Listing:

A :

1 Modern Girl
2 Morning Train (9 to 5)
3 One Man Woman
4 When He Shines
5 For Your Eyes Only

B :

6 Just Another Broken Heart
7 You Could Have Been with Me
8 Machinery
9 I Wouldn't Beg for Water
10 We've Got Tonight

C :

1 Telefone (Long Distance Love Affair)
2 Almost Over You
3 Strut
4 Sugar Walls
5 Swear

D :

6 Do It for Love (Single Version)
7 Jimmy Mack (Edited Version)
8 Magic of Love (Edited Version)
9 So Far So Good
10 Eternity (Single Version)

7" single :

1 Anything Can Happen (Single Version)
2 Sweet Talker (Shep Pettibone Short Version)

Label : Cherry Pop - ChrpopLPD262
Barcode : 5013929446212

Verzendkosten : Als Pakketpost.

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to

  • Sheena Easton - The Essential 7” Singles 1980-1987