Barbara Mason ‎– Yes, I'm Ready

Barbara Mason ‎– Yes, I'm Ready

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 068381721020

€ 17.99

Barbara Mason ‎– Yes, I'm Ready.

Born on 9 August 1947 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. 
Her highlights include her first hit "Yes I'm Ready" (1965), her cover on the Curtis Mayfield standard "Give Me Your Love" (1973) and synth soul classic "Another Man" (1984). 
Barbara Mason, one of the few ladies of Soul who not only sang but wrote a great portion of her material, began to "mess" with her grandmother's piano at a the tender age of twelve.

1. She's Got the Papers (I Got the Man)
2. Let Me Give You Love
3. I'll Never Love the Same Way Twice
4. On and Off
5. Playing With My Feelings
6. I'm So in Love With You
7. I'm Ready Yes
8. I Love Having You Around
9. You Know Who I Love
10. You're Inside of Me
11. You Did Not Stay Last Night
12. You Keep Running to Me
13. I Can Want You

Label : Inidisc  SPLK-7210

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to

  • Barbara Mason ‎– Yes, I'm Ready