ABBA – Vinyl Album Box Set 10 LP

ABBA – Vinyl Album Box Set 10 LP

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 0602445149476

€ 99.99

ABBA – Vinyl Album Box Set 10 LP.

Ring Ring.
A1        Ring, Ring (Bara Du Slog En Signal)    3:10
A2        Another Town, Another Train    3:12
A3        Disillusion    3:03
A4        People Need Love    2:45
A5        I Saw It In The Mirror    2:33
A6        Nina, Pretty Ballerina    2:51
B1        Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)    2:54
B2        Me And Bobby And Bobby's Brother    2:50
B3        He Is Your Brother    3:18
B4        Ring Ring (Engelsk Version)    3:04
B5        I Am Just A Girl    3:01
B6        Rock'n Roll Band    3:09

C1        Waterloo    2:45
C2        Sitting In The Palmtree    3:39
C3        King Kong Song    3:14
C4        Hasta Mañana    3:05
C5        My Mama Said    3:14
C6        Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)    3:05
D1        Honey, Honey    2:55
D2        Watch Out    3:46
D3        What About Livingstone    2:54
D4        Gonna Sing You My Lovesong    3:35
D5        Suzy-Hang-Around    3:11
D6        Waterloo (English Version)    2:46

E1        Mamma Mia    3:32
E2        Hey, Hey Helen    3:16
E3        Tropical Loveland    3:05
E4        SOS    3:00
E5        Man In The Middle    3:22
E6        Bang-A-Boomerang    2:50
F1        I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do    3:15
F2        Rock Me    3:03
F3        Intermezzo No. 1 (Instrumental)    3:48
F4        I've Been Waiting For You    3:39
F5        So Long    3:06


G1        When I Kissed The Teacher    3:00
G2        Dancing Queen    3:50
G3        My Love, My Life    3:52
G4        Dum Dum Diddle    2:53
G5        Knowing Me, Knowing You    4:02
H1        Money, Money, Money    3:05
H2        That's Me    3:15
H3        Why Did It Have To Be Me    3:20
H4        Tiger    2:55
H5        Arrival (Instrumental)    3:00

The Album
I1        Eagle    5:51
I2        Take A Chance On Me    4:05
I3        One Man One Woman    4:25
I4        The Name Of The Game    4:54
J1        Move On    4:42
J2        Hole In Your Soul    3:41
The Girl With The Golden Hair: 3 Scenes From A Mini-Musical    
J3a        Thank You For The Music    3:48
J3b        I Wonder (Departure)    4:33
J3c        I'm A Marionette    3:54

K1        As Good As New    3:22
K2        Voulez-Vous    5:11
K3        I Have A Dream    4:44
K4        Angeleyes    4:20
K5        The King Has Lost His Crown    3:30
L1        Does Your Mother Know    3:13
L2        If It Wasn't For The Nights    5:13
L3        Chiquitita    5:26
L4        Lovers (Live A Little Longer)    3:28
L5        Kisses Of Fire    3:16

Super Trouper
M1        Super Trouper    4:13
M2        The Winner Takes It All    4:55
M3        On And On And On    3:41
M4        Andante, Andante    4:38
M5        Me And I    4:53
N1        Happy New Year    4:37
N2        Our Last Summer    4:18
N3        The Piper    3:25
N4        Lay All Your Love On Me    4:33
N5        The Way Old Friends Do    2:53

The Visitors
O1        The Visitors    5:49
O2        Head Over Heels    3:45
O3        When All Is Said And Done    3:20
O4        Soldiers    4:38
P1        I Let The Music Speak    5:20
P2        One Of Us    3:55
P3        Two For The Price Of One    3:36
P4        Slipping Through My Fingers    3:51
P5        Like An Angel Passing Through My Room    3:25

Q1        I Still Have Faith In You
Q2        When You Danced With Me
Q3        Little Things
Q4        Don't Shut Me Down
Q5        Just A Notion
R1        I Can Be That Woman
R2        Keep An Eye On Dan
R3        Bumblebee
R4        No Doubt About It
R5        Ode To Freedom

ABBA Tracks
S1        Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
S2        Fernando
S3        Summer Night City
S4        Under Attack
S5        The Day Before You Came
T1        Lovelight
T2        Happy Hawaii
T3        Elaine
T4        Should I Love Or Cry
T5        Put On Your White Sombrero

Label :  Polar – 0602445149476 
Barcode : 0602445149476

Verzendkosten : A;s Pakketpost



  • ABBA – Vinyl Album Box Set 10 LP