AC/DC - Nippon 1981

AC/DC - Nippon 1981

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 8717662591686

€ 16.99

AC/DC - Nippon 1981.

Limited Red coloured Vinyl.

Best Of AC/DC  Live At The Nippon Seinenkan, Tokyo, Japan 4th February 1981.

AC/DC is one of the best live bands in history and this is the group during the “Back in Black tour”, celebrating their most successful and rewarded album. 
It was the first time AC/DC toured with their new singer Brian Johnson and the first time they toured the far east.
Pulling our all the stops during this stop in Japan, the band breaks out all the hits. Featuring, of course, “Back In Black”, “Highway To Hell”, “You Shook Me All Night Long”, “Whole Lotta Rosie” and “Let There Be Rock”.

Side A :

1 Back In Black 4:05
2 Shot Down In Flames 3:08
3 Highway To Hell 3:30
4 You Shook Me All Night Long 3:24
5 High Voltage 5:52

Side B :

1 Whole Lotta Rosie 4:34
2 Hells Bells 5:18
3 Sin City 5:04
4 Let There Be Rock 6:04
5 T.N.T. 3:18

Label : The Vinyl Champ - VC91686
Barcode : 8717662591686

Verzendkosten : Als Pakketpost

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to

  • AC/DC - Nippon 1981