AC/DC - Veteran's Memorial Stadium 1978 (red vinyl)

AC/DC - Veteran's Memorial Stadium 1978 (red vinyl)

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 8717662593307

€ 17.99

Best Of AC/DC - Live at Veterans Memorial Auditorium, Columo Ohio, USA 10-09-1979.

AC/DC was formed in Sydney in 1973 by brothers Malcolm and Angus Young. Referred to by rock producer Rick Rubin as "the greatest rock and roll band of all time“, the band quickly became one of the defining acts of '70s hard rock and their success lasted decades. 
This late 70’ies performance is part of the Powerage tour,
recorded in Columbus Ohio and includes the hits ‘Let There Be Rock’, ‘Dog Eat Dog’ , ‘Problem Child’ and ‘Sin City’

Side A

1. Live Wire    6:04
2. Problem Child    4:31
3. Sin City    5:15
4. Gone Shootin    6:59

Side B

1. Rock N Roll Damnation    3:35
2. Dog Eat Dog    3:57
3. I'm A Rocker / Angus Solo    8:35
4.  Let The Be Rock    7:20

Label: The Vinyl Champ   
Cat. nr: VC93307

Verzendkosten : Als pakketpost

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to

  • AC/DC - Veteran's Memorial Stadium 1978 (red vinyl)