Armin van Buuren - Embrace

Armin van Buuren - Embrace

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 8718522076626

van € 16.99
voor € 14.99

Armin van Buuren - Embrace.

Underlining his vision of blending a multitude of genres with his far-famed and distinctive sound,
Armin van Buuren’s fresh ‘Embrace’ album encompasses a musical adventure without borders.
An endless universe of possibilities, waiting to be embraced...
It explains how Armin van Buuren experiences a world full of music, approaching unexpected influences and inspiring combinations with open arms, and incorporating untraditional ideas in his music without deviating from his core sound.

With ‘Embrace’, Armin van Buuren embraces a wide variety of musical styles and ventures where few dare to tread, using these unconventional sounds as ingredients to fuel his own sound. Ranging from the rocky sound of Kensington in ‘Heading Up High’ to the jazzy sound of Eric Vloeimans’ trumpet in ‘Embrace’, Mr. Probz and his hip-hop voice in hit single ‘Another You’, and the singersongwriter skills of Gavin Degraw in ‘Looking For Your Name’; all are strongly intertwined with
Armin van Buuren’s meritorious endeavor.

01 Embrace (feat. Eric Vloeimans)
02 Another You (feat. Mr. Probz)
03 Strong Ones (feat. Cimo Fränkel)
04 Make It Right (feat. Angel Taylor)
05 Face Of Summer (feat. Sarah Decourcy)
06 Heading Up High (feat. Kensington)
07 Gotta Be Love (feat. Lyrica Anderson)
08 Hands To Heaven (feat. Rock Mafia)
09 Caught In The Slipstream (feat. BullySongs)
10 Embargo (with Cosmic Gate)
11 Freefall (feat. BullySongs)
12 Indestructible (feat. DBX)
13 Old Skool 14 Off The Hook (with Hardwell)
15 Looking For Your Name (feat. Gavin DeGraw)

Label: Armada ARMA A420
Barcode :8718522076626

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to

  • Armin van Buuren - Embrace