Billy Sherwood - Divided By One

Billy Sherwood - Divided By One

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5060105490408

van € 16.99
voor € 9.99

Billy Sherwood - Divided By One.

• Billy Sherwood Is The Current Bass Player In The Band Yes.
• Billy Sherwood Was A Key Part Of The Line-Ups Which Created The Yes Albums Open Your Eyes, The Ladder And Was Also Part Of The Talk Tour. He Recently Mixed The Band’s Heaven And Earth Album And 2 Subsequent Dvds.
• Divided By One was Sherwood’s seventh solo album and has been out of print for many years.
• This CD release will be eagerly greeted by YES fans especially in light on Sherwood’s recent return to the band in mid-2015.

Track Listing:

1 On Impact
2 The Scene Comes Alive
3 No Stone Unturned
4 Between Us
5 Divided By One
6 Sequence Of Events
7 Sphere Of Influence
8 Here For You
9 Constellation Codex
10 End Of An Era

Label : Backyard Levitation BS0007CD
Barcode :5060105490408
If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to

  • Billy Sherwood - Divided By One