Billy Sherwood - No comment

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5060105490552

van € 16.99
voor € 9.99

Billy Sherwood - No comment.

• Billy Sherwood Is The Current Bass Player In The Band Yes.
• Billy Sherwood Was A Key Part Of The Line-Ups Which Created The Yes Albums Open Your Eyes, The Ladder And Was Also Part Of The Talk Tour. He Recently Mixed The Band’s Heaven And Earth Album And 2 Subsequent Dvds.
• NO COMMENT was Sherwood’s second solo album and has been out of print for many years.

• This CD release will be eagerly greeted by YES fans especially in light on Sherwood’s recent return to the band in mid-2015.

Track Listing:

1 Metaphors 3:14
2 False Prophets 5:09
3 Man Over Bored 3:58
4 Dying Breed 4:13
5 Everyday Life 4:02
6 In The End 5:53
7 The Pendulum Swing 2:37
8 Merlin's Undone 4:19
9 Fortunes 4:49
10 Empty Castle 11:52
11 Fireworks

Label : Backyard Levitation BS0002CD
Barcode :5060105490552

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to