Billy Sherwood - Oneirology

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5060105490576

van € 16.99
voor € 9.99

Billy Sherwood - Oneirology.

• Billy Sherwood Is The Current Bass Player In The Band Yes.
• Billy Sherwood Was A Key Part Of The Line-Ups Which Created The Yes Albums Open Your Eyes, The Ladder And Was Also Part Of The Talk Tour. He Recently Mixed The Band’s Heaven And Earth Album And 2 Subsequent Dvds.
• ONEIROLOGY was Sherwood’s fourth solo album and has been out of print for many years.
• This CD release will be eagerly greeted by YES fans especially in light on Sherwood’s recent return to the band in mid-2015.

Track Listing:

1 Oneirology 8:02
2 Setting Sun 8:11
3 Wake Up Call 10:34
4 The Following 6:00
5 The Recurring Dream 7:29
6 Lost Inside 6:07
7 The Gate 6:43
8 Walking With You

Label : Backyard Levitation BS0004CD
Barcode :5060105490576

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to