Billy Sherwood - The Big Piece

Billy Sherwood - The Big Piece

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5060105490514

van € 16.99
voor € 9.99

Billy Sherwood - The Big Piece

• Billy Sherwood Is The Current Bass Player In The Band Yes.
• Billy Sherwood Was A Key Part Of The Line-Ups Which Created The Yes Albums Open Your Eyes, The Ladder And Was Also Part Of The Talk Tour. He Recently Mixed The Band’s Heaven And Earth Album And 2 Subsequent Dvds.
• The Big Peace Was Sherwood’s First Solo Album And Has Been Out Of Print For Many Years.
• This Re-Issue Has New Artwork Created Under The Personal Direction Of Billy Sherwood.
• This Cd Release Will Be Eagerly Greeted By Yes Fans Especially In Light On Sherwood’s Recent Return To The Band In Mid-2015.

Track Listing:

1. Lesson To Be Learned
2. Self Made World
3. No One Really Knows
4. Walking With The Rain
5. One Day
6. Call
7. Clemency
8. The Big Peace

Label : Backyard Levitation BS0001CD
Barcode :5060105490514

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to

  • Billy Sherwood - The Big Piece