Billy Sherwood - What Was The Question?

Billy Sherwood - What Was The Question?

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5060105490590

van € 16.99
voor € 9.99

Billy Sherwood - What Was The Question?.

• Billy Sherwood Is The Current Bass Player In The Band Yes.
• Billy Sherwood Was A Key Part Of The Line-Ups Which Created The Yes Albums Open Your Eyes, The Ladder And Was Also Part Of The Talk Tour. He Recently Mixed The Band’s Heaven And Earth Album And 2 Subsequent Dvds.
• What Was The Question? was Sherwood’s fifth solo album and has been out of print for many years.
• This CD release will be eagerly greeted by YES fans especially in light on Sherwood’s recent return to the band in mid-2015.

Track Listing:

1 What Was The Question? 7:12
2 Counting The Cables 8:40
3 Living In The Now 6:00
4 Delta Sierra Juliet 6:29
5 Neutral Ground 6:31
6 Free World On Fire 9:30
7 Made Of Stras 6:24
8 Going Under The Radar 4:16
9 Just Breathe 6:21

Label : Backyard Levitation BS0005CD
Barcode :5060105490590

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to

  • Billy Sherwood - What Was The Question?