BMP - Loc It Up - Fgt 205

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 0884502371796

€ 12.99

The Fantastic 1985 album Loc It Up from BMP. This great upbeat, lively and very funky set comes
courtesy of Butch McNeil, Marlon Holland, Pete DaCosta, with production and arrangement by Gene Redd. The great production on this album along with the strength of vocals throughout will
have you toe-tapping from start to finish.

1. Loc-It-Up       
2. Let Me Be The One        
3. Say Yes        
4. Let's Party        
5. Let Me Show You        
6. Joyful Occasion        
7. How Bad (Do You Want It)        
8. Who Loved You

Mastered by Mark Wilder (Sony) at Battery Studios, New York - From the original Master Tapes !!!!