Bobby Ross Avila - My Destiny

Bobby Ross Avila - My Destiny

  • Merk: Flyte Tyme Productie
  • EAN code: 731454900324

€ 19.99

Bobby Ross Avila - My Destiny.

1. Interlude.
2. Smoove Young Lady.
3. La la Love
4. Up and Down
5. Closer to the Luvin
6. Aweshewants
7. I'm Hooked on U
8. Destiny
9. Interlude
10. It's the Madness
11. Soy Mexicano
12. All That I Do
13. Undercover Lover
14. U R the 1
15. My Love
16. Joyful Noise
17. Tu Amor (La la Love)
Personnel includes: Bobby Ross Avila Jr. (vocals, various instruments); Izzy Real, Pastor Chuck Singleton (vocals); Spencer Bernard, Kevin Rogers, Frank Stribling (guitars); Bobby Avila Sr. (keyboards, background vocals); Jimmy Wright (keyboards); Jeff Taylor (bass).
Producers: Terry Lewis, Bobby Ross Avila Jr., Bobby Avila Sr., Jimmy Jam.
Engineers include: Bobby Avila Sr., Steve Hodge, Voytek Kochanek.
Recorded at Eye Studios, Rialto, California and Flyte Tyme Studios, Edina, Minnisota.

Label : Perspective Records
Ean : 731454900324

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to


  • Bobby Ross Avila - My Destiny