Brainstorn - Stormin'   Expanded Edition

Brainstorm - Stormin' Expanded Edition

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5014797139169

€ 10.99

Original recording remastered.

Tabu Records defined the sound of young America throughout the late 1970s and 1980s, with hugely successful acts like Brainstorm, The S.O.S. Band, Alexander O'Neal and Cherrelle, whilst nurturing the powerhouse production team of Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis, one of the most successful production teams of the last 30 years. A comprehensive deluxe re-issue campaign will roll throughout 2013 and into 2014.

The label's re-launch takes in Brainstorm's debut album and Tabu's flagship release, Stormin , which also includes the label's first single releases in 'Wake Up And Be Somebody' and 'Lovin Is Really My Game'.

This expanded album is packaged in sumptuous case-bound books, containing newly authored liner notes and lyrics, along with additional remixes and alternate versions, of singles originally released from the album.

1. Lovin' Is Really My Game  
2. Waiting For Someone  
3. This Must Be Heaven  
4. Easy Thangs  
5. Prelude  
6. Wake Up And Be Somebody  
7. Stormin'  
8. We Know A Place
9. Hangin' On  

Bonustracks :

10. Wake Up And Be Somebody (short version)  
11. Wake Up And Be Somebody (long version)  
12. Lovin' Is Really My Game  
13. Lovin' Is Really My Game (Part 1)  
14. Lovin' Is Really My Game (Part 2)

Label : TABU Records
Catnr : TABU1004
Ean : 5014797139169



  • Brainstorn - Stormin'   Expanded Edition