Bryan Loren - Bryan Loren  BBR 0112

Bryan Loren - Bryan Loren BBR 0112

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5013929041233

€ 19.99


Bryan Loren is a multi-instrumentalist, song writer recording artist and producer. BBR are proud to present his debut PHILLY WORLD RECORDS album in remastered and expanded form.
Throughout nearly 30 years in the music industry Bryan has gained production and song writing credits with a range of artists from Eric Benet, Michael Jackson (Dangerous), Barry White (The Right Night & Barry White) and Sting (Nothing Like the Sun). As well as working with the likes of Rick James, Rose Royce and Mariah Carey.
LOLLIPOP LUV, the album’s first single spent an impressive 17 weeks in the R&B chart and peaked at number 23 in spring 1984. It also became a minor UK hit single.
DO YOU REALLY LOVE ME became another R&B hit from the album in the summer of 1984. The LP has become a collectible item in the vinyl market.

Released in deluxe Super Jewel cases, with bonus tracks, BRYAN LOREN is a must for all Soul and Dance fans


1. Lollipop Luv 3:51 
2. Easier Said Than Done 5:34 
3. For Tonight 4:32
4. Complications 5:54
5. Do You Really Love Me 5:10
6. Falling In Love 4:18
7. Stay With Me 4:43
8. Take All Of Me 4:42

Bonus Tracks :

9. Lollipop Luv (12” Version) 5:21
10. Easier Said Than Done (12'' Version) 6:18
11. Do You Really Love Me (Single Version) 

Label : Big Break Records  BBR 0112


  • Bryan Loren - Bryan Loren  BBR 0112