Change - Change Of Heart BBR00074

  • Merk: Flyte Tyme Productie
  • EAN code: 5013929037427

€ 17.99

Flyte Tyme Production. Jam & Lewis !

Formed in Italy but taking their influences from America, CHANGE began as a studio project in Bologna in 1979. Released in 1984, Change Of Heart was the group’s fifth studio album. It marked something of a new direction, as former members of The Time, Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis, were hired to write and produce material for the album.
Change Of Heart’s title track returned Change to the R&B single charts in the US, becoming a #7 hit. The track was also successful internationally, reaching the UK Top 20. You Are My Melody also charted in the UK and It Burns Me Up gave the group a further US R&B hit single.

 As well as spinning making #15 on the US R&B album chart, Change Of Heart gave the group their first UK hit album, peaking in the Top 40 and staying on the album chart for an impressive 17 weeks throughout the summer of 1984.

BBR is very proud to present Change Of Heart in full and expanded form, complete with extensive liner notes that feature interviews along with added bonus tracks. In addition, the album features a new 12 reedit of the title track.

1. Say You Love Me Again 4’29
2. Change Of Heart 7’06
3. Warm 5’03
4. True Love 3’49 
5. You Are My Melody 6’25 
6. Lovely Lady 3’55
7. Got My Eyes On You 4’35 
8. It Burns Me Up 5’05

Bonus Tracks :
9. Change Of Heart (Single Version) 4’16
10. You Are My Melody (Edit) 3’38
11. It Burns Me Up (Edit) 3'50
12. Change Of Heart (12" Alternative Dance Mix) 7'47 Previously Unreleased 

Label : Big Break Records
Ean : 5013929037427

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.
Send e-mail to