Cyndi Lauper – Live in Cleveland 1983   lp

Cyndi Lauper – Live in Cleveland 1983 lp

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 8717662580680

€ 16.99

Cyndi Lauper – Live in Cleveland 1983.

When Cyndi Lauper made her debut in 1983, it had an enormous impact. The little lady with the colorful outfits, bright orange hair and squeaky voice turned out to be a punky pop queen with powerful live vocals and presence. She has a knack for delivering timeless classics.
Songs like ‘Girls just want to have fun’ , ‘Money Changes Everything’ and ‘Time after Time’ truly are timeless.
Cyndi Lauper has sold over 50 million records and is still performing today.

Tracklist :

Side A:
1. SheBop
2. Girls Just Want To Have Fun / What A Thrill
3. I’llKiss You
4. Yeah Yeah
5. I’mGonnaBe Strong

Side B:
1. Time After Time
2. When You Were Mine
3. Money Changes Everything
4. Witness
5. Maybe He’ll Know

Playing time: ca. 44 minutes

Label: Cult Legends - CL80697
Barcode: 8717662580680

Verzendkosten : Als pakketpost

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to 


  • Cyndi Lauper – Live in Cleveland 1983   lp