Eagles – Best of Live New York 1994 lp

Eagles – Best of Live New York 1994 lp

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 8717662578410

€ 14.99

Eagles – Best of Live New York 1994   lp.

The Eagles were one of the most successful musical acts of the 1970s. The Eagles disbanded in July 1980 but reunited in 1994. The reunited band used the Eagles’ 1978-80 lineup – Glenn Frey, Joe Walsh and Don Felder on guitars, Don Henley on drums and Timothy B. Schmit on bass – along with four backup musicians. In more than two and a half hours of music, the band played about half of its hit singles, most of the “Hotel California” album, four new songs and plenty of material from band members’ individual albums.

Side A :

1. Seven Bridges Road
2. The Sad Cafe
3. Keep On Tryin’
4. Hotel California
5. Already Gone

Side B :

1. Lyin’ Eyes
2. I Can Tell You Why
3. Saturday Night
4. After The Thrill Is Gone
5. Pretty Maids All In A Row

Playing time: ca. 48 minutes

Label: Cult Legends - CL78410

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to info@dubman.eu 

  • Eagles – Best of Live New York 1994 lp