Erasure - Victims Of Love   yellow vinyl

Erasure - Victims Of Love yellow vinyl

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 9502167475574

€ 17.99

Erasure - Victims Of Love.

Erasure are an English synth pop duo established in London in 1985.
Versatile vocalist Andy Bell and synth master Vince Clarke, previously a founding member of Depeche Mode and Yazoo, forming a perfect pair to bring a new sound to the alternative dance scene.
As Stephen Thomas Erlewine of AllMusic describes: “Erasure is a synth based group, but with stronger, more house oriented dance inclinations, as well as a sharp, accessible sense of pop songcraft.
” Featuring hit songs ‘Sometimes’, ‘Oh L'amour’, ‘The Circus‘ and ‘Victim Of Love’, this is a record to dance to

Side A :

1. Victim Of Love
2. It Doesn't Have To Be
3. Don't Dance
4. Who Needs Love (Like That)
5. Leave Me To Bleed
6. Oh L'amour

Side B : 

7. The Circus
8. Say What
9. If I Could
10. Sometimes
11. Spiraling
12. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!

Label : Yellow Vinyl - YVR4028
Barcode :  9502167475574

Verzendkosten : Als pakketpost

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to

  • Erasure - Victims Of Love   yellow vinyl