Eric Clapton - Music In Review DVD + Book

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 823880022111

€ 24.99


MUSIC IN REVIEW weighs in on the musical legacy of one of the greatest rock guitarists of all time: Eric Clapton.

This critical perspective assesses Clapton's entire musical output--from his early days with the Yardbirds and John Mayall, through his years as a guitar god with Cream and Blind Faith, and eventually to his own solo work--through rare archival footage and interviews with rock critics and musicians, including author Chris Welch and former band member Jack Bruce.

The DVD features highlights from: Layla, I Shot The Sheriff, Sunshine Of Your Love, Crossroads, It's Too Late, Wonderful Tonight, I Wish You Would, Do What You Like and many more.

The 72-page book features many colour photographs, and reviews Eric Clapton's career from the early days to superstardom

Format: Color, DTS Surround Sound, DVD, Subtitled, NTSC
Language: English (Dolby Digital 5.1), English (DTS 5.1)
Subtitles: French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Run Time: 61 minutes