Expose - Exposure  2-cd Deluxe Edition

Expose - Exposure 2-cd Deluxe Edition

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5013929435483

van € 19.99
voor € 16.99

Exposé - Exposure  2-cd Deluxe Edition .

• Now, for the first time ever, "Exposure”, the debut album from Expose, has been digitally remastered and expanded.

• Originally released in 1987, "Exposure” (US #16) reached gold sales status in the US, re-introduced dance music to US radio stations after nearly  a decade, and was responsible for crossing over the Freestyle sound to a broader audience.

• A total of seven singles were lifted from the album including the blockbuster hits ‘Point Of No Return’ (US #5, 1987), ‘Come Go With Me’ (US #5, 1987), ‘Let Me Be The One’ (US # 7, 1987), and the chart-topping smash ‘Seasons Change’ (US #1, 1987).

•  Expose were the first female group to have four Top 10 singles from a debut album hit the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

•This 2 CD deluxe edition features 29 tracks including the original 10-song album alongside 19 bonus tracks, 8 of which appear on CD for the first time.

•The bonus material on this collection features all the single versions, B-sides, remixes, and alternate versions that were released during the promotion of the original album.

•Fans of the PWL sound will be thrilled about the inclusion of two of the rarest tracks in the production stable's repertoire. Both the UK 7" Remix and UK Extended Remix of ‘Point Of No Return’ make their CD debut on this collection.

•The CD booklet contains lyrics, a personal message from Expose members Gioia, Jeanette and Ann, comprehensive sleeve notes including a brand new interview with the group and track annotations by Lewis A. Martineé who wrote all the songs and produced the original album. UK pop fans take note! While Exposé remained more underground in the UK, Lewis Martineé is best known for producing "Domino Dancing" for Pet Shop Boys.
CD 1

1.  Come go with me   
2.  Let me be the one   
3.  Exposed to love   
4.  Seasons change   
5.  Extra extra   
6.  Point of no return   
7.  Love is our destiny   
8.  I know you know   
9.  You're the one I need   
10.  December   
11.  Point of no return (1985 Single Version)   
12.  Exposed to love (Single Mix)   
13.  Come go with me (Single Mix)   
14.  December (Single Version)   
15.  Point of no return (1987 Single Version)   
16.  Let me be the one (Radio Edit / Single Version)   
17.  Seasons change (Radio Mix)   
18.  Point of no return (UK Remix)   

CD 2

1.  Exposed to love (Extended Mix)   
2.  Come go with me (Extended Mix)   
3.  Point of no return (Extended Mix)   
4.  Let me be the one (Extended Mix)   
5.  Seasons change (Extended Mix)   
6.  Come go with me (Radio Mix)   
7.  Popint of no return (Crossover Mix)   
8.  Let me be the one (Crossover Mix)   
9.  Seasons change (Crossover Mix)   
10.  Point of no return (UK Extended Mix)   
11.  Let me be the one (Remix)  
Label: CherryPop
Cat. nr  CRPOPD154
Barcode: 5013929435483

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to info@dubman.eu

  • Expose - Exposure  2-cd Deluxe Edition