FdeLuxe - Gaslight

FdeLuxe - Gaslight

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 0885513800428

van € 18.99
voor € 15.99

A redefined, new alternative funk era has arisen out of an established band formerly known as The Family. One Family album equaled a passionate fan base hungry for album two. The long wait is over, Family fans meet fDeluxe.

The band’s new 10 song CD combines the essence of the original Family album with the band’s subsequent influences and intoxicating musical journeys. Dance, romance and plenty of funk, fDeluxe is that rare band that combines clever, modern material, studio savvy and the stage experience to tear the roof off. Anyone who thought the Minneapolis sound died in the early 1990’s may be in for a shock. fDeluxe is the resurrection of a band but may also prove to be the revival of an entire genre!

Paul Peterson | Susannah Melvoin | Eric Leeds | Jellybean Johnson

featuring contributions from Wendy & Lisa, Oliver Leiber, Doyle Bramhall II, JP DeLaire, Charley Drayton, Ricky Peterson & more. 

1. Drummers and Healers
2. Over the Canyon
3. Gaslight
4. Beautiful You
5. At 8
6. The Vigil
7. Leeds Line
8. Lover
9. When You Go
10. Sanctified
11. Last House On the Block

Label : MIG

Ean : 0885513800428

  • FdeLuxe - Gaslight