Icon - Rubicon  (Wetton - Downes)

Icon - Rubicon (Wetton - Downes)

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5060105491153

van € 16.99
voor € 9.99

Icon - Rubicon  (Wetton - Downes).

iCon was the collaborative band of the late John Wetton and keyboardist Geoff Downes.

Wetton/Downes were the song-writing duo behind the ASIA catalogue including the mega hit ‘Heat Of The Moment’. Geoff Downes is a current member of YES.

This definitive remastered re-release of “Rubicon” includes the track ‘The Harbour Wall’ which was previously only available in Japan as a bonus track.

The album features special guest appearances by:
o Anneke van Giersbergen
o Hugh McDowell

1    The Die Is Cast    6:17
2    Finger On The Trigger    4:01
3    Reflections (Of My Life)    5:02
4    To Catch A Thief    5:37
5    Tears Of Joy    4:49
6    Shannon    4:24
7    The Hanging Tree    4:17
8    The Glory Of Winning    4:12
9    Whirlpool    5:28
10    Rubicon    6:25
11    The Harbour Wall (Bonus Track)    4:17
12    Bonus Track: The Harbour Wall

Label : Epicon Records -  ICON2CD
Barcode :5060105491153

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to info@dubman.eu

  • Icon - Rubicon  (Wetton - Downes)