Icon - Zero  (Wetton - Downes)

Icon - Zero (Wetton - Downes)

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5060105490927

van € 16.99
voor € 9.99

Icon - Zero  (Wetton - Downes).

iCon was the collaborative band of the late John Wetton and keyboardist Geoff Downes.

Wetton/Downes were the song-writing duo behind the ASIA catalogue including the mega hit ‘Heat Of The Moment’. Geoff Downes is a current member of YES.

1    Walking On Air    
2    I Would Die For You    
3    Only You    
4    Running Out Of Time    
5    Soul    
6    Just As Long (As I Need You)    
7    Don't Say It Again    
8    Kari-Anne    
9    Lost In America    
10    Please    
11    Summer (Can’t Last Too Long)    
12    We Move As One    

Additional Tracks

13    Oh! Carolann    
14    She Knows (Demo)    
15    I Would Die For You (Alternate Version)

Label : Epicon Records -  ICON0CD
Barcode :5060105491160

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to info@dubman.eu

  • Icon - Zero  (Wetton - Downes)