Jacques Brel – Le Chanteur

Jacques Brel – Le Chanteur

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 8717662578342

€ 16.99

Jacques Brel – Le Chanteur.

Jacques Brel was a Belgian singer, songwriter, poet, actor and director who composed and performed literate, thoughtful and theatrical songs that generated a large, devoted following – initially in Belgium and France, later throughout the world. Brel is considered a master of the modern chanson. Although he recorded most of his songs in French and occassionally in Dutch, he became an influence on English-speaking songwriters and performers.


Side A :

1. Ne Me Quitte Pas
2. Heureux
3. Demain L’on Se Marie (La Chanson Des Fiances)
4. Il Nous Faut Regarder
5. Les Pieds Dans Le Ruisseau
6. On N’Oublie Rien
7. Le Moribond
8. Madeleine

Side B :

1. Les Paumes Du Petit Matin
2. Bruxelles
3. Il Peut Pleuvoir
4. Marieke
5. La Valse A Mille Temps
6. Le Plat Pays
7. Quand On N’a Que L’amour
8. La Mort

Playing time: ca. 48 minutes

Label: Cult Legends - CL78342

Verzendkosten : Als pakketpost

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to info@dubman.eu 

  • Jacques Brel – Le Chanteur