Janet Jackson - Control

  • Merk: Flyte Tyme Productie
  • EAN code: 075021390522

€ 14.99

Flyte Tyme Production.  Jam & Lewis.

1 Control 5:53
2 Nasty 4:03
3 What Have You Done for Me Lately 4:59
4 You Can Be Mine 5:16
5 The Pleasure Principle 4:58
6 When I Think of You 3:56
7 He Doesn't Know I'm Alive 3:30
8 Let's Wait Awhile 4:37
9 Funny How Time Flies 4:28

Album Credits
Performance Credits 
Janet Jackson  Primary Artist, Keyboards, Vocals, Background Vocals, Bells
Melanie Andrews  Background Vocals
Jerome Benton  Vocals
Spencer Bernard  Synthesizer, Guitar
Roger Dumas  Drums
Jimmy Jam  Synthesizer, Percussion, Piano, Drums, Vocals, Background Vocals
Jellybean Johnson  Guitar, Vocals
Lisa Keith  Background Vocals
Terry Lewis  Percussion, Vocals, Background Vocals
Monte Moir  Synthesizer, Guitar, Drums
Nicholas Raths  Acoustic Guitar, 12-string Guitar
Gwendolyn Traylor  Background Vocals
Mark Cardenas  Synthesizer
Troy Anthony  Saxophone
Geoff Bouchieiz  Guitar
Hami Wave  Background Vocals

Technical Credits 
Janet Jackson  Contributor
Roger Dumas  Programming
Jimmy Jam  Producer
John McClasin  Producer

Label : A & M
Ean : 075021390522

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to info@dubman.eu