Jazzinvaders - Blow !

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 8715440004298

€ 19.99

The Jazzinvaders Jazzinvaders is a unique project by Dutch nu-jazz and afrobeat don Phil Martin and two members of the legendary jazz group The Houdini's, Rolf Delfos (horns and saxophone) and Erwin Hoorweg (piano). They first started working together during a session at the famous Amsterdam Bimhuis, where Phil Martin blended his dancegrooves with the jazz sound of The Houdini's. The result of this is Jazzinvaders, a very very danceable mix of hardbop jazz with heavy broken beats and exotic grooves.

Tracklist :

1  The Sun In Motion  5:24  
2  Day By Day  4:31  
3  Perugia  5:22  
4  Max Roach  4:44  
5  Art Mbekie  4:54  
6  Broad Minds  3:58  
7  Blow!  4:43  
8  Cancão Pequena  4:59  
9  Waltz Of Glory  3:45  
10  Back To Edirne  5:22  
11  What The Bleep  4:19 

Label : social beats

Ean : 8715440004298

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.
Send e-mail to info@dubman.eu