Kim Wilde -  Kim Wilde  Splatter Vinyl LP.

Kim Wilde - Kim Wilde Splatter Vinyl LP.

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5013929441293

€ 27.50

Kim Wilde -  Kim Wilde  Splatter Vinyl LP.

• Following the release of her ‘Pop Don’t Stop’ greatest hits package, Cherry Red release new coloured vinyl versions of Kim Wilde’s first three albums.

• Her debut album ‘Kim Wilde’ is pressed on limited edition clear with black splatter vinyl.

• Remastered from fresh transfers of the original analogue tapes with original artwork faithfully recreated, plus an inner sleeve featuring a stunning portrait shot of Kim plus full lyrics.

‘Kim Wilde’ reached #3 in the UK charts when originally issued in 1981, fuelled by the hit singles ‘Kids In America’ (UK #2, Australia #3, USA #25, etc.), ‘Chequered Love’ (UK #4, Australia #9) and ‘Water On Glass’ (UK #11).

Kim Wilde remains a perennial icon of British pop with an adoring global fanbase. She became an overnight sensation back in 1981 courtesy of the worldwide success of her single ‘Kids In America’, which offered a very British twist on the new wave energy and glamour of Blondie. In due course, Kim would enjoy numerous hits throughout the 1980s, first on RAK Records (with help from father Marty and brother Ricky) and then later on MCA (when she took up songwriting herself and toured with Michael Jackson and David Bowie).

Track Listing:

Side a :

A1        Water On Glass
A2        Our Town
A3        Everything We Know
A4        Young Heroes
A5        Kids In America

Side b :

B1        Chequered Love
B2        2-6-5-8-0
B3        You'll Never Be So Wrong
B4        Falling Out
B5        Tuning In Tuning On

Label : Cherry Pop - PCRPOPLP212X
Barcode : 5013929441293

Verzendkosten : Als pakketpost.

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to

  • Kim Wilde -  Kim Wilde  Splatter Vinyl LP.