Laura Vane & The Vipertones - Some More Ear Candy

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 882119017403

€ 5.99

This EP throws the radio smacker ‘Sugar Fix' all the light it deserves and Phil Martin has reworked a juicy edit of ‘110%' from their second album. It also features songs previously never heard, ‘The Way It Is' and ‘Don't Ever Stop' bringing the dance and feel-good funk, and ‘Steppin' Stone' to resurrect that strong emotional connection with soul music the band undeniably have. In short, this EP brings you a dolly mixture of fantastic new tunes, each one different and equally tasty!

1. Sugar Fix ( Radio Single )
2. Don't Ever Stop
3. The Way It Is
4. Steppin' Stone
5. 110 %  ( Phil Martin's Re-edit )

Label : Unique Records
Ean : 882119017403

In Cardboard sleeve.
Verzenkosten : als cd single.