Madonna – The Girlie Show Live 1993

Madonna – The Girlie Show Live 1993

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 8717662588051

€ 16.99

Release date 21-03-2023.
Pre-order now .

Madonna – The Girlie Show Live 1993.

Best Of Madonna live at Fukuoka Dome, Fukuoka, Japan December 8 & 9 1983

Back in 1993 ‘The Girlie Show’ was controversial due to its highly sexual nature, with Madonna bringing sultry cabaret nights and groovy club nights to huge stadiums. Madonna is the blueprint for modern day female popstars and her live shows set a new standard. As The Queen of Pop explains it herself: ‘Being on stage is where I feel most alive, and it’s where I’m able to pull all of my creative energies into one outlet”. This vinyl captures the energy of the night and features hit songs like ‘Express Yourself’, ‘Justify My Love’ and ‘La Isla Bonita’.


1. Erotica 4:08
2. Fever 4:59
3. Justify My Love 8:13
4. I’m Going Bananas 2:30
5. La Isla Bonita 4:53


1. Express Yourself 5:23
2. Deeper and Deeper 7:47
3. Everybody Is A Star 1:58 
4. Everybody  8:55

Playing time: ca. 48 minutes

Label : Cult Legegends - CL 88051
Barcode : 8717662588051

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to

  • Madonna – The Girlie Show Live 1993