Master P. - Gangstaface feat. NAS

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 4184440167106

€ 19.99

Gangster rapper Master P aka Percy miller comes from New Orleans and using his grandfather's inheritance, Master P formed No Limit Records record store, then turned it into one of the most successful independent record labels of all time across any genre of music, let alone hip hop. Gangstaface is a hardcore collection of rare and unreleased records from Master P and also includes some hard to find collaborations with No Limit records label mates.

1 Playaz Hustlaz
2 1,2,3 I'm A Gee
3 Where Do We Go From Here - Mac,Master P& Nas
4 Shoot 'Em Up
5 Step To Dis - Master P feat D.I.G
6 Psycho Rhymes
7 Fuck A Bitch Cuz' I'm Paid
8 Eyes Of A Killer
9 Dope, Pussy & Money
10 Bloody Murder
11 Real G's - Big Ed,Master P,Silkk
12 Shouts
13 Watch You Ass
14 Trust Nobody - E-A-Ski,Master P
15 Only God Can Judge Me
16 Mama's Bad Boy
17 I'm Going Big Time
18 Rich And Dangerous (T.R.U.)
19 Premeditated Murder
20 Ohh Shit