Masterpiece Vol. 20 - The ultimate disco funk collection

Masterpiece Vol. 20 - The ultimate disco funk collection

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 8717438198101

van € 17.99
voor € 14.99

Various Artists –  Masterpiece “The Ultimate Disco Funk Collection” Vol. 20.

PTG Records very proud to present the new Masterpiece Ultimate Disco Funk Collection vol. 20. This compilation album of the popular Masterpiece Collection series is again a very special collection of 12 inch mixes of eighties disco funk classics, packed in a luxury ‘Super Jewel Box’! You will find great 12 inch versions of rarities and still highly in demand recordings and some of them have never been compiled on CD before.                                                          
Please listen to these fine tracks of: Starpoint, One Touch, Major Harris, Gang’s Back, Sky Trane, Vikki Love, Magic Lady and many more gems of the eighties.
 Masterpiece Ultimate Disco Funk Collection Vol. 20 is an absolute “must have”  for eighties music fans.


1.  Richard Jon Smith - Stay with me tonight 5:46
2.  Starpoint - Do what you wanna do 5:04
3. Nicci Gable - Can't get close to you 5:39
4.  One Touch - Don't throw away your love (Extended version) 6:11
5. Major Harris - What ever happened  5:09
6. Gang's Back - Don't use my heart 4:08
7. Juicy - Forever and ever 4:40
8. Maurice Massiah - We can go to your house 7:08
9. Sky Trane - Fox on the run 4:16
10. Vikki Love with Nuance - Stop playing on me 5:44
11.   Doc Shaw - Pull my love string 4:47
12. Magic Lady - Sexy body 3:44
13. Neddy Smith – Liberated woman 4:58

Label: PTG Records
Cat. nr: PTG 34210

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to

  • Masterpiece Vol. 20 - The ultimate disco funk collection