Masterpiece Vol. 22 - The ultimate disco funk collection

Masterpiece Vol. 22 - The ultimate disco funk collection

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 8717438198255

van € 17.99
voor € 14.99


We proudly present the new Masterpiece The Ultimate Disco Funk Collection vol. 22. This compilation album of the popular Masterpiece Collection series is again a very special collection of eighties disco funk classics, packed in a luxury ‘Super Jewel Box’. As usual on our Masterpiece Collection CD’s you will find rare tracks and 12 inch versions of hard to get but still highly in demand recordings. Some of them never been compiled on CD before. Please listen to the fine tracks of: Inner Life, Kleeer, Tattoo, Sekou Bunch, Legion, Charles Earland, Mico Wave and T-Connection and many more gems of the eighties. 
All tracks have been digitally remastered
Masterpiece Ultimate Disco Funk Collection Vol. 22 is an absolute “must have” for eighties music fans

Tracklist :

1.    Inner Life - I Like It Like That 4:30
2.    Kleeer - Taste The Music 7:23    
3.    Tattoo - Change Of Heart (Extended Version) 5:49    
4.    Sekou Bunch - Can't Stop Lovin' You 5:18    
5.    Legion - City's Jumpin' 5:00    
6.    Jaqui and the Rumor - Just Don't Break-A-My Heart 5:04    
7.    Fatback Band - I Love Your Body Language 5:48    
8.    Carol Williams - No One Can Do It (Like You) Special Re-mix Shep Pettibone 7:53 
9.    Charles Earland - Tell Me What It Is 5:15    
10.    Jerry Carr - This Must Be Heaven 6:42    
11.    Dunn & Bruce Street -Mt. You (Up On The Hill) 5:54    
12.    Mico Wave - Misunderstood 7:33    
13.    T-Connection - Time Is Short 4:39    
Label : PTG Records
Cat.  34225
Ean :  8717438198255  

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.
Send e-mail to 

  • Masterpiece Vol. 22 - The ultimate disco funk collection