Masterpiece Vol. 24 - The ultimate disco funk collection

Masterpiece Vol. 24 - The ultimate disco funk collection

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 8717438198330

van € 17.99
voor € 14.99

Masterpiece Vol. 24 - The ultimate disco funk collection.

PTG Records proudly present the new Masterpiece The Ultimate Disco Funk Collection vol. 24. 
This compilation album of the popular Masterpiece Collection series is again a very special collection of eighties disco funk classics, packed in a luxury ‘Super Jewel Box’. 
As usual the Masterpiece Collection CD’s you will find rare tracks and 12 inch versions of hard to get but still highly in demand recordings. 
Some of them never been compiled on CD before. 
Please listen to the fine tracks of: Melba Moore, Dazz Band, High Fashion, Beau Williams, Intrique, The Chi-lites, Evelyn “Champagne“ King and Nuance Feat. Viikki Love and many more gems of the eighties.

All tracks digitally remastered


1. Melba Moore - When You Love Me Like This (Remix) 5:00    
2. Dazz Band - Swoop (I'm yours) 5:00    
3. High Fashion - You're The Winner 5:02    
4. Intrigue - Like The Way You Do It 3:54    
5. Janet Kay - Eternally Grateful 4:23    
6. Beau Williams - I'll Be True 5:20    
7. Bridgett Grace - Just A Memory (Extended vocal mix) 4:34    
8. Nuance feat. Vikki Love - Take A Chance 6:15    
9. The Chi-Lites - Touch Me 3:40    
10. Evelyn "Champagne" King - High Horse (Remix) 6:10    
11. The Armed Gang - Love Shot 4:32
12. Con Funk Shun - Thinking About You, Baby 4:38    
13. Second Image - Can't Keep Holding on 4:32

Label:     PTG Records
Cat.: PTG 34233
Barcode : 8717438198330

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.
Send e-mail to


  • Masterpiece Vol. 24 - The ultimate disco funk collection