Masterpiece Vol. 33 - The ultimate disco funk collection

Masterpiece Vol. 33 - The ultimate disco funk collection

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 8717438198545

van € 17.99
voor € 15.99

PTg Records  proudly present the new Masterpiece “The Ultimate Disco Funk Collection” Vol. 33.
This compilation album of the popular Masterpiece Collection series is again a very special collection of eighties disco funk classics, packed in a luxury ‘Super Jewel Box’. 
As usual on the  Masterpiece Collection CD’s you will find rare tracks and 12 inch versions of hard to get but still highly in demand recordings. 
Some of them have never been compiled on CD before. 
With tracks of Angel, David St. George, First Light feat. Kevin Henry, Bridget Cooper, James Cobbin & Prime Cut and many more gems of the eighties. 

All tracks have been digitally remastered.


1.   Angel - Tomorrow night 3’55
2.   David St. George - 24-Hour Love Affair 4'30        
3.   First Light Feat. Kevin Henry - Right Or Wrong 5'24        
4.   Bridget Cooper - (Get Into) Love Groove 4'10
5.   James Cobbin & Prime Cut - Caught In The Middle 6'24        
6.   Systematic - Sure Ain’t News 5'36        
7.   Mint - Let Me Be The One [Dance Mix] 5'08        
8.   Carmin - Playtoy [Long Mix]    4'45
9.   E'Lan - Your Love Keeps Taking Me Higher 4'17 
10.  FLOS (Former Ladies Of Supremes) - Get-Away 5'15        
11.  Randy Brown - Are You Lonely? 5'12        
12.  Carol Shinnete With The Concrete Band - Cyanide Love 3'16        
13.  The Prajekt - Real Love 6'00        

Masterpiece the Ultimate Disco Funk Collection vol. 33 has been compiled in cooperation with Ludovic Dupuy 

Label : PTG Records : PTG 34254
EAN CD: 8717438198545

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to

  • Masterpiece Vol. 33 - The ultimate disco funk collection