Michael Mcdonald - Blue Obsession

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5050159000227

€ 14.99

1. All I Need
2. No Love to Be Found
3. Obsession Blues
4. Where Would I Be Now
5. Build Upon It
6. Meaning of Love, The
7. Open the Door
8. Kikwit Town
9. Down by the River
10. Someday You Will
11. Ain't That Peculiar
12. You Can't Make It Love

Engineers include: Martin Woodlee, Greg Rubin, Jon Lechner.
Personnel: Michael McDonald (vocals, keyboards); Tommy Sims (vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass); Wendy Moten (vocals); David Pack (guitar, keyboards); Chris Rodriguez, Bernie Chiaravalle, William Owsley, George Cocchini, Gordon Kennedy (guitar); Dan Dugmore (lap steel guitar); Sam Levine (flute); Kirk Whalum, Mark Douthit, Doug Moffet, Dennis Solee (saxophone); Mike Haynes (trumpet); Barry Green (trombone); Bobby Taylor (oboe); Matt Rollins (piano); Joe Hogue (keyboards, programming);Bill Livsey, Marc Harris (keyboards); Viktor Krauss (acoustic bass); George Perilli, Dan Needham, Chester ...