Pockets ‎– So Delicious

Pockets ‎– So Delicious

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5019421405924

van € 17.99
voor € 15.99

Pockets ‎– So Delicious.

Pockets began as protégés of Earth Wind & Fire, signed to their production company and given the EW&F sound on three albums for Arc Records/Columbia.

Larry Jacobs on lead vocals gave them a unique quality and the songs on this and two previous albums were written by some of the top people in the business at the time. 
The group are still together and have new music for 2017 plus live shows in the UK in January.

1    How Do You Think It Feels?    3:26
2    Why'd Ya Do Dat?    3:17
3    Charisma    6:45
4    La La (Means I Love You)    3:33
5    Catch Me    5:56
6    So Delicious    3:59
7    Your Heart's In Trouble    4:20
8    Baby, Are You Coming Home With Me?    3:38
9    Bye-Bye    1:08

Label : Expansion EXCDM 59
Barcode :5019421405924

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.
Send e-mail to info@dubman.eu

Verzendkosten / Post shipping : choose 1 cd.


  • Pockets ‎– So Delicious