Scott White – Succes... Never Ends

Scott White – Succes... Never Ends ptg

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 8717438198170

van € 17.99
voor € 15.99

Scott White – Succes... Never Ends.

Scott White’s album Success...Never Ends (two titles from tracks on the album stitched together) received critical acclaim and offered a solid match between White’s gospel-infused vocals and Song’s bright production sound and contemporary songwriting. Scott White showcased his versatility through a balanced mixture of smart dancefloor tunes and silky soul songs.

 The urban R&B set included the club favorite and sole single off the album “I Don’t Understand It”, the CD-only bonus track “Been Gone Too Long”, the sophisticated dancer “Hypnotized” – reminiscent of “Save The Overtime (For Me)” by Gladys Knight & the Pips –, producer Darryl Duncan’s one contribution “Never Ends”, the techno-funk beater “Love Emergency” – that might as well have been fabricated by David Frank and Mic Murphy of The System – and the scorching ballads “Success” and “Time Has A Hold On Love”, both co-written by White. The seasoned session singers Janice Dempsey and Vaneese Thomas provided the backing vocals.

 1. Hypnotized 4:15
 2. Never Ends 5:05
 3. Love Emergency 5:00
 4. Success 4:26
 5. I Don't Understand It 4:39
 6. Friends 3:42
 7. Time Has A Hold On Love 4:22
 8. Let Me Be 4:50

 9. Been Gone Too Long 5:26

 Label: PTG Records
 Cat. nr: PTG 34217
 Barcode: 8717438198170

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.
Send e-mail to


  • Scott White – Succes... Never Ends