Sounds Of Blackness - The Evolution Of Gospel Jam & Lewis

  • Merk: Flyte Tyme Productie
  • EAN code: 082839536127

€ 14.99

Flyte Tyme Production.  Jam & Lewis.

Let op : gebruikt exemplaar, disc heeft lichtte krasjes.
Geen invloed op afspeelbaarheid.
Verder kompleet  met boekje in nieuwstaat.

Track listing :
1. Chains
2. Optimistic
3. Ah Been Workin'
4. Pressure Part 1, The
5. Testify
6. Gonna Be Free One Day
7. Stand
8. Pressure Part 2, The
9. Your Wish Is My Command
10. Halleluah Lord
11. We Give You Thanks
12. He Holds The Future
13. What Shall I Call Him?
14. Better Watch You're Behavior
15. Please Take My Hand
16. I'll Fly Away
17. Harambee

Personnel includes: Sounds Of Blackness, Spirit V, Minneapolis Gospel Sound,
Gary Hines (director).
Producers: Jimmy Jam, Terry Lewis, Gary Hines.
Recorded at Flyte Tyme Studios, Edina, Minnesota.

Label : Perspective Records / A&M 
Ean : 028968100020

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to