The Fall - Re-Mit

The Fall - Re-Mit

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5013929158030

van € 16.99
voor € 9.99

The Fall - Re-Mit.

Natural progression from “Ersatz GB”, “Re-Mit” is awash in bass and drum lead grooves, off kilter modern psyk and tense guitar pop, and features some of Mark E Smith’s most arresting deliveries to date. 

The line-up remains the same as “Ersatz GB”, which performed very well worldwide and the band will be heading out on a full UK tour to promote the album throughout the month.

The set contains ‘Sir William Wray’ and ‘Hittite Man’, which featured in different guises on the very popular Record Store Day single.

1    No Respects (Intro)    1:03
2    Sir William Wray    3:33
3    Kinder Of Spine    2:26
4    Noise    2:28
5    Hittite Man    5:46
6    Pre-MDMA Years    1:08
7    No Respects Rev.    4:57
8    Victrola Time    3:54
9    Irish    3:42
10    Jetplane    3:12
11    Jam Song    5:00
12    Loadstones 2:56

Label : Cherry Red - CDBRED580

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to

  • The Fall - Re-Mit