U2 – Boston FM May 1983

U2 – Boston FM May 1983

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 8717662583759

€ 16.99

U2 – Boston FM May 1983.

U2 till this day is regarded as one the best live bands on the planet.
This LP documents a stop on their successful ‘War Tour’, that took the Irish band all over
the world and established their reputation as an exceptional live act. ‘War’ is U2’s third record and first
overtly political album, reflecting on the world at war in songs like ‘40’, New Year’s Day and ‘Sunday Bloody



1. Out Of Control
2. Surrender
3. Two Hearts Beat As One
4. Sunday Bloody Sunday
5. I Fall Down


1. New Year’s Day
2. Gloria
3. Seconds
4. Trash, Trampoline and the Party Girl
5. 40
6. I Will Follow

Playing time: ca. 48 minutes

Label: Cult Legends -  CL83759
Barcode: 8717662583759

Verzendkosten : Als pakketpost

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to info@dubman.eu 

  • U2 – Boston FM May 1983