V/a - Luxury Soul 2018  3-cd

V/a - Luxury Soul 2018 3-cd

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5019421101826

van € 19.99
voor € 16.99

V/a - Luxury Soul 2018  3-cd.

Expansion commence each year with one of the label’s most anticipated collections, “Luxury Soul”. The success of the series comes down to the quality of tracks sourced from independent soul music artists, often unsigned or with recordings previously unissued or on limited release elsewhere. This year’s set includes music by Linda Clifford, Shirley Jones with The Jones Girls and Keni Burle, artists from the 70s/80s appearing at the UK’s Luxury Soul Weekender in January. Also for the first time on CD is music by Tristan, Chris Jasper, Myles Sanko, Robb Scott, Marcus Anderson and The Wanda featuring Chaka Khan

CD 1 

1 Risin To The Top-Tristan feat. Heston
2 Give Love-Marcus Anderson feat. Anthony Saunders
3 How Do You-Will Wheaton & Bridgette Bryant
4 Baby Don't You Go-The Wanda feat. Chaka Khan
5 Thankful-Soulutions
6 Who To Love-Lina
7 The Diamond Inside-Gordon Chambers
8 So Real-Cool Million feat. Keni Burke
9 My Better Side-Kim Tibbs
10 Runnin’ (Boogie Back Extended Version)-Jay King
11 Take Me Away (Tom Glide Remix)-Kenya
12 Who Said Love Would Last Forever-Marcia Mitchell

CD 2

1 That's What Love Can Do (BoogieBack Remix)-Chris Jasper
2 Forget Me Not (Rob Hardt Remix)-Myles Sanko
3 Sparkle (Sunwalker Remix)-Dimitrius & Sulene
4 Long Distance-Sir Piers feat. Frank McComb
5 Time After Time-Brian Power
6 Soul Night (Nigel Lowis All Night Mix)-Mather & Kingdon
7 Stand Strong, Stand Tall-The BritFunk Association
8 The Message-Andre Espeut Quintet
9 Your Love-Crack of Dawn
10 That's My Lady-Cool Million feat. Greggers
11 Baby Don't You Know (Instrumental)-Bobbi Humphrey

CD 3

1 Standing On The Outside-Kazu Matsui Project
2 Little Girl-Sophia Ripley
3 Negative Pleasures-Robb Scott feat. Sylvia Mason
4 You-Adika Pongo feat. Christopher Williams
5 Secret Love-The Groove Association
6 So Emotional-Kashif
7 Standby-Tracy Hamlin
8 Look Into Tomorrow Tonight-Watergates
9 I Just Wanna Wanna-Linda Clifford
10 If You don’t Start Nothing-The Jones Girls
11 Heartbeat-Leon Ware
12 Galveston Bay-Lonnie Hill 

Label : Expansion  CDB EXP 18
Barcode : 5019421101826

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.
Send e-mail to 

Verzendkosten / Post shipping : choose 1 cd.


  • V/a - Luxury Soul 2018  3-cd