V/a - Luxury Soul Family 2021 3-cd

V/a - Luxury Soul Family 2021 3-cd

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5019421102120

€ 19.99

V/a - Luxury Soul Family 2021 3-cd.

The leading independent soul label Expansion Records commences each year with one of the label’s most anticipated collections, “Luxury Soul”.  The success of the series comes down to the quality of tracks sourced from independent soul music artists, often unsigned or with recordings previously unissued or on limited release elsewhere.  
Most tracks never previously on CD. Included on this unique collection are standout tracks from 2020 by artists including The HamilTones, S.E.L, Joe Leavy, Johnny Britt, Myles Sanko, The Parkmans, Debra Debs, Darryl Anders, Yolanda Parker, Mamas Gun, Sound of Superbad, The Brit Funk Association feat. Chris Amoo (of The Real Thing)  plus exclusive tracks/mixes by Incognito, Tristan, Strike One (featuring Gina Foster) and Kloud 9. 
The standard of the music this year is higher than ever, perfect for an at home gathering with friends connecting to friends and family through their devices.

Cd 1 :

Fall Into My Love (4:38)-Francisca Thomas feat. Incognito
Bulletproof (3:54)-Darryl Anders AgapeSoul
Falling (4:37)-S.E.L feat. Bryan Chambers
Celebrate (3:55)-The HamilTones
Inside You (4:36)-Joe Leavy
Freedom Is You (3:57)-Myles Sanko
Let's Get Down Tonight (4:45)-Johnny Britt
I'm Still Here (4:24)-Sandra-Mae Lux
This Is the Day (4:42)-Mamas Gun
I Want 'Cha (4:55)-Sound Of SuperBad
Just To Be With You (4:14)-Aneessa
California Soul (3:52)-Citrus Sun feat. Noel McKoy

Cd 2 : 

Something (4:00)-Jack Tyson Charles
With The Music (6:14)-Matt Johnson
One Life (4:30)-Regi Myrix feat. Hil St. Soul
I'm Good (3:30)-The Parkmans
Everything You Do Blows My Mind (4:06)-Yolanda Parker
Keep This Fire Burning (3:45)-Kloud 9
Dreams (4:10)-Debra Debs
Closer & Closer (5:07)-True Music Group
Make It Right (Full Flava 2.0 Remix) (4:29)-Full Flava
I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (3:29)-Tristan
Smilin' (Funktified Remix)(3:57)-The Brit Funk Asscoiation feat. Chris Amoo
Had To Make You Mine (3:36)-Bluey

Cd 3 :

Touch My Heart (5:13)-Adika Pongo  feat. D-Train
Take Your Time (3:47)-Romina Johnson
After Midnight (3:42)-Adeline 
I Wanna Go Back (3:44)-Robert IMtume Owens
Play Me (4:14)-Roberta Gentile
Guilty Pleassure (3:36)-Strike One
Silver Shadow (Acoustic Version) (2:33)-Incognito
Ain't Nobody (4:09)-N.G. Band
Situationship (3:08)-Alli’ Starr
Dance Again (UAC Smooth Jazz Mix) (4:36)-J.D's Time Machine feat. Trina Broussard
Early Morning Love (5:37)-Lasperanza feat. LaAerial

Label : Expansion CDB EXP 21
Barcode :5019421102120

If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to info@dubman.eu

Verzendkosten / Post shipping : choose 1 cd.


  • V/a - Luxury Soul Family 2021 3-cd