V/a – Luxury Soul 2023  3-cd

V/a – Luxury Soul 2023 3-cd

  • Merk:
  • EAN code: 5019421102328

€ 23.99

V/a – Luxury Soul 2023  3-cd.

The UK’s No.1 independent soul label Expansion Records commences each year with the label’s most anticipated collection, “Luxury Soul”.  The success of the series comes down to the quality of tracks sourced from independent soul music artists, often unsigned or with recordings previously unissued or on limited release elsewhere.  

Included on this unique collection are exclusives by Kloud 9 and Kenya feat. Noel Gourdin, first time on CD releases by Output/Input (Chaka Khan’s touring band), Julian Jonah, We Are One X-Perience, Royalty Duo, Brian Power, Lisa Dietrich, Alton McClain Scarborough, and others, including tracks previously No.1 or Top 10 in UK Soul Chart. 35 tracks in total.  Released to coincide with the 20th Anniversary Luxury Soul Weekender in January 2023 and includes tracks by three artists performing live at the event.​- Expansion

CD 1

1. Here We Go Again - Output / Input feat. Audrey Wheeler & Brent Carter
2. Now's The Time For Us - Julian Jonah feat. Tamla
3. Say Yes (Metlife Remix) - Cornell CC Carter
4. If It Feels Good - We Are One X-Perience
5. I Believe - Khari Cabral & Jiva
6. This Is Of The Most High - Royalty Duo
7. Got Sweet Lovin' (Raw Soul Mix) - Brian Power feat. Roachford
8. You're The Best Thing (Original Mix) - Sound of SuperBad ft. Joyce San Mateo
9. 4 Ever! - Richard Alexander Davis
10. What Can We Do (Smooth Clean Edit) - Ishmalesings
11. Moods - The R&R Soul Orchestra
12. What We Gonna Do - Down To Earth Feat. Tracey Lee

CD 2

1. Move Me No Mountain - Lisa Dietrich
2. Let Me Be The One - Rockie Robbins
3. Soul Steppin' (Soul Syndicate Remix) - Shirley Jones
4. Light Up My World - John Reid
5. Touch And Go - Victor Haynes
6. Midas Touch [Nigel Lowis Mix] - Candace Woodson
7. Alone Again - Ernie & The Family McKone feat. Laura Jackson
8. Sucha Good Feelin' (Don-E Chuffed Mix) - Rich Beggar
9. Don't Give Up - Robert IMtume Owens
10. While I'm Alone - Alton McClain Scarborough
11. This Is Worth It - Blue Soul Ten

CD 3

1. Slow Motion - Kenya feat. Noel Gourdin
2. How I Feel - Antonio McLendon
3. Dot Dot Dot (The Sequel) - Marqueal Jordan
4. Stargazing (Radio edit) - Kim Tibbs
5. Take A Walk With Love - Sheree Brown
6. When We're Together - Kloud 9
7. Don't Throw Our Love Away - Ashley Scott
8. Something Like This (Breakdown Remix) - Tristan
9. Go Right On (Steve Salvari Remix) - Patrick McLean
10. You Make Me Feel (Dance Mix) - Marc Staggers
11. Place In My Heart - Matt Johnson feat. Roki
12. Love Can Make You Feel So Happy - Ipso Facto

Label : Expansion – CDB EXP 23
Barcode : 5019421102328

Verzendkosten : Als 1-2 cd.

 If you want to order this great album and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to info@dubman.eu

  • V/a – Luxury Soul 2023  3-cd