Various – Sensation Records Compilation No. 1

Various – Sensation Records Compilation No. 1 12"

  • Merk:
  • EAN code:

van € 17.99
voor € 11.99

Various – Sensation Records Compilation No. 1
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Compliation.

ID Limited Records brings you the best in rare and unreleased classic Italo Disco.
This release contains another previously undiscovered and unreleased mega track: the female vocal version of Charley - I Can't Love. 
With these vocals the track is a completely different, but positive experience. This is a Sensation! And Sensation Records happenned to be a label for many collectors favourites. 
On this compilation you'll find many of them, like the energetic Art Fine track Dark Silence, the beautiful Marylin Love song Another Love, the authentic Rafalli - Don't Stop.... well, all are great and impossible to find.

A1 Art Fine – Dark Silence 7:59
A2 Charley  – I Can't Love 5:25
A3 Raffalli – Don't Stop 6:11

B1 Giusy Ravizza – Light 5:19
B2 Tony Moore D.J. – Tonight 6:55
B3 Marilynlove – Another Love 5:44
B4 Charley  –    I Can't Love (Female) 5:33

Label :    I.D. Limited – I.D.L. 018

Verzendkosten : Pakketpost

If you want to order this great record and live outise the Netherlands, no problem.
We shipped worldwide en paypments can be done isn $, GBP & Euro by Paypal.
Ask for the right post & shipping amount.

Send e-mail to

  • Various – Sensation Records Compilation No. 1